Alex Norris MP, Chair
Alex Norris is the Labour MP for Nottingham North – first elected in 2017.


Baroness Young of Hornsey, Co-Chair
Baroness Young is a Crossbench Peer. She is the Founding Director of Cultural Brokers and Emeritus Professor at Middlesex University. She was appointed an Officer of the Order of the British Empire (OBE) in the 2001 New Year Honours for services to British Black History.

Lord Colin Moynihan, Vice Chair
Lord Moynihan is a Conservative Peer. He is a member of the Delegated Powers and Regulatory Reform Committee. He served as Chairman of the British Olympic Association from 2005 to 2012.

Kerry McCarthy MP, Vice Chair
Kerry McCarthy is the Labour MP for Bristol East – first elected in 2005. She is a member of the Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Select Committee.

Frank Field MP
Frank Field is the Labour MP for Birkenhead – first elected in 1979. He is Chair of the Work and Pensions Select Committee.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes